PBRFU COACH DEVELOPMENT COURSES 2018

Monday 29 January Skills & Conditioning Chris Boyd, Jason Holland
Tuesday 30 January Scrums & Lineouts Dan Cron & Richard Watt
Wednesday 31 January Breakdown Richard Watt & Darren Larsen
Thursday 1 February Restarts & Kicking Richard Watt & Jason Holland
Friday 2 February Planning & Preparation Darren Larsen
 
Monday 9  – 12 July Representative Coaches – Level 2
830am – 5pm DRC Level 2 Masterton
Monday 12 March Senior Rugby – Coaches & Referees Senior Players Welcome
6.00pm Coaches & Referees/ Blue card Rugby Park
Monday 19 March Volunteers – Managers  
6.00pm F.A.I.R Course Rugby Park

RugbySmart is COMPULSORY for all Coaches/Assistants/Trainers/Managers from U14 – Club

Wednesday 31 January    
6.00pm RugbySmart with the Hurricanes Rugby Park
Thursday 15 February    
TBA RugbySmart – Council of Clubs/Staff Rugby Park
Monday 19 February   *target Hurricanes HP Coaches
6.00pm RugbySmart #1 /Foundation Rugby Park
Monday 5 March   *target Maori Coaches TTAM
6.00pm RugbySmart #2 /Foundation Rugby Park
Wednesday 7 March   *target club coaches
6.30pm RugbySmart #3 /Foundation Tapuae, Wairoa
Wednesday 14 March *target club and school coaches
6.00pm RugbySmart #4/Foundation Rugby Park
Wednesday 21 March *target club and school coaches
6.00pm RugbySmart #5/Foundation Rugby Park
    *target club and school coaches

*SmallBlacks is COMPULSORY for all Coaches/Assistants/Trainers/Managers from U5 – U13

Thursday 15 March  
6.00pm SmallBlacks #1 Rugby Park
Tuesday 20 March  
6.00pm SmallBlacks #2 Rugby Park
Wednesday 22 March  
6.00pm SmallBlacks #3 Rugby Park
Wednesday 28 March  
6.00pm SmallBlacks #4 Rugby Park
Thursday 29 March  
6.00pm SmallBlacks #5 Uawa