Our Sponsors

https://blksport.com/

http://emeraldhotel.co.nz

https://gobus.co.nz/

http://www.indevin.com/

https://leslierugby.co.nz/

http://www.mediaworks.co.nz/

http://ymcagisborne.org.nz/

Allan Kellett Panel & Paint https://www.panelbeatersgisborne.co.nz/
Bramwells Pharmacy https://www.greencrosshealth.co.nz/
Business Applications http://www.bal.co.nz/
Clarke Refrigeration & Electrical https://www.
Columbine Hosiery http://www.columbine.co.nz/
Conroy Removals http://www.conroy.co.nz
Dagwoods https://www.facebook.com/DagwoodsGisborne/
DB Breweries / Tui http://www.db.co.nz/
Eastland Port http://www.eastland.nz
Emerre & Hathaway http://ehinsurance.co.nz/
Enterprise Motor Group https://www.enterprisecars.co.nz/
First Light Frozen https://www.firstlight.farm/
Fulton Hogan http://www.fultonhogan.com
Gas ‘n’ Gear
Genetic Technologies https://www.pioneer.co.nz/
Gisborne Dry Cleaners & Laundromat https://www.facebook.com/GisborneDrycleanersLaundromat/
Gisborne Glass http://www.gisborneglass.co.nz/
Gisborne Herald http://www.gisborneherald.co.nz/
Gisborne Rentals http://www.gisbornevehiclerentals.co.nz
Gisborne Resene https://www.resene.co.nz
Jims Aqua Filters https://www.
Kevin Hollis Glass & Aluminium http://kevinhollisglass.co.nz/
LDE Land Development Exploration http://www.lde.co.nz/
Lone Star https://www.lonestar.co.nz/
Martins Hiremaster http://www.martinspartyhire.co.nz/
Martins Party Hire http://www.martinspartyhire.co.nz/
McDonalds https://mcdonalds.co.nz/
Ovation NZ Ltd http://www.ovation.co.nz/
Pak’n’Save http://www.paknsave.co.nz/
Sean Shivnan Pharmacy http://www.sunshinepharmacy.co.nz/
Truckstop http://truckstops.co.nz/
Tumu Timber https://tumutimbers.co.nz/
Turanga Health http://www.turangahealth.co.nz/
Liquorland (Gisborne) https://www.liquorland.co.nz/stores/gisborne/
Vintech Pacific http://www.vintechpacific.co.nz/
Waikanae Beach Motel http://www.waikanaebeachmotel.co.nz/
Woodward Chrisp https://www.woodward-chrisp.co.nz/