You are currently viewing CPS Poverty Bay team named for Buller clash

CPS Poverty Bay team named for Buller clash

  • Post category:Latest News

Here’s your CPS Poverty Bay Wekas to play Buller at Rugby Park this Saturday 25th September.

  1. Toru Noanoa
  2. Rikki Terekia
  3. James Higgins
  4. Fletcher Scammell
  5. Dan Law
  6. George Whakatope
  7. Stefan Destounis
  8. Tamanui Hill
  9. Mario Counsell
  10. Kelvin Smith
  11. Tione Hubbard
  12. Jacob Leaf
  13. Penikolo Latu
  14. Aaron McLelland
  15. Andrew Tauatevalu
  16. Shayde Skudder
  17. Tulsa Kaui
  18. Atonio Walker-Leawere
  19. Keanu Taumata
  20. Jake Holmes
  21. Taine Aupouri
  22. Te Peehi Fairlie

There are no spectators allowed at the ground due to Alert Level 2 restrictions. The game will be live streamed with Ben O’Brien Leaf commentating from 2.20pm. The link will be shared on Facebook and on the website.