You are currently viewing Team named to play Ngati Porou East Coast
Rugby PB v South Canterbury - Andrew Tauatevalu

Team named to play Ngati Porou East Coast

  • Post category:Latest News

Here’s your Contract Consultants Poverty Bay team that takes on Ngati Porou East Coast in our Go Bus Game this Saturday 5th October at MoreFM Rugby Park.

1. Toru Noanoa
2. Rikki Terekia
3. Jody Allen
4. Ken Houkamau (c)
5. Gabe Te Kani
6. Quade Tapsell
7. Adrian Wyrill
8. Tamanui Hill
9. Willy Grogan
10. Beaudein Waaka
11. Andrew Tauatevalu
12. Jacob Leaf
13. Tane McGuire
14. Scott McKinley
15. Kelvin Smith

16. Matekaeroa McGuire
17. Semisi Akana
18. Juston Allen
19. Willy Bollingford
20. Mario Counsell
21. Jake Holmes
22. Matt Raleigh/Korey Love

23. Morgan Reedy
Nic Carrizo
Campbell Chrisp