You are currently viewing Turanga Development Squad named

Turanga Development Squad named

  • Post category:Latest News
We’re excited to announce the 2021 Turanga Development Squad.
The team has a few games lined up at the start of the Heartland season. Those Heartland players not in the playing team will play for this team, getting valuable minutes on the field and pushing their case for inclusion. Players in this squad also have the opportunity to put their hand up through their performances and be included in the Heartland squad.
Congratulations to all players. The U20 players will come into the squad when their campaign finishes.
The first official training will be after the PB Under 20s campaign at Barry Park – 10 August.
Simmy Akurangi
Blake Beard
Nic Carrizo
Campbell Chrisp
Eroni Delana
Stefan Destounis
Sam Hudson
James Hughes-Lock
Siaosi Kafalava
Tulsa Kaui
Viliami Kavai
Ihaia Kerr
Kupu Lloyd
Ngahiwi Manuel
Tanielu Misikosi
Koli Halaifonua
Tristen Morten
Salesi Niuvao
Moui Paongo
Geoff Pari
Wirihana Raihania
Hickson Raroa
Duran Smith
Paula Tatafu
Xavier Bartlett
Mosese Bulicakau
Louis Devery
Jimmy Downes
Anthony Karauria
Jack Lewis
Karl Mackie
Kyle Rhodes
Matt Rutene
Hayden Stuart
Leroy Taiapa
Manase Tupe
KC Wilson
Lyric Baty-Akurangi
Winston Folau
Nico Lauti
Nash Mouton
Ricardo Patricio
Blayze Taylor